Human Resources & Institutional Development Unit

Dr. Eyad Shaban
Assistant to the President for Planning, Development and Quality Affairs Director of the Human Resources & Institutional Development Unit
eshaban@ammanu.edu.jo/ eyshaban@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2190


Dr. Rawan Shawabkeh
Assistant Director to the unit and Head of Quality Division
r.alshawabkeh@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2412
Mazen Al-Shami
Head of Administrative Staff Affairs Division
m.shami@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2199
Hazar Al-Omari
Employee - Administrative Staff Affairs Division
h.omaria@amman.edu.jo
Ext: 2197
Sumya Tilkh
Head of the Central Bureau
s.tilakh@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2413
Ala’a Ziyadat
Employee - Central Bureau
Central.diwan@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2014
Bashar Al-Jaber
Central Bureau Archives Officer
-
Ext: 2276
Reham Kokash
Assistant Director of Accreditation and Academic Affairs Department/ Head of Academic Affairs Department
Academic@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 4045
Soha Abu Odeh
Head of Accreditation Division
sabuodeh@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2522
Ishaq Abu Jazar
Assistant Director of Library Department
i.abugazer@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2152
Nour Al-Habeshan
Library Department Secretary
ammanlibrary@ammanu.edu.jo   /   n.hbishan@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2108- 2125
Ramy Tibi
Employee - Library Department
raltibi@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2034
Tamara Al-Khuraisat
Employee - Library Department
tkhrisat@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2034
Kawthar Abu Khdeir
Employee - Library Department
k.abukhudeer@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2414
Randa Al-Ashqar
Employee - Library Department
r.alashqar@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2108
Hanadi Al Awamleh
Employee - Library Department
8283@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2414
Hanan Abu Hammour
Employee - Library Department
h.adel@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2108
Nevin Abu Hazeem
Employee - Library Department
n.abuhazem@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2108
Timur Belto
Employee - Library Department
t.bilto@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2152
Siham Al-Sulayhat
Employee - Library Department
s.ahmad@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2414
Ghadeer Al Nsour
Employee - Library Department
g.alnsour@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 4114
Dina Al Manaseer
Employee - Library Department
d.manaseer@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 4114
Jahan Qtaishat
Employee - Library Department
g.qutieshat@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2108
Osama Al-Khadour
Employee - Quality Division
o.alkdour@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2521
Rana Abu Fares
Employee - Quality Division
r.abufares@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2197
Afnan Abu Al-Rub
Head of Planning Division
a.abualrub@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2520
Dr. Bashar Bader
Head of Measurement and Evaluation Division
bbadr@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2524
Rana Bakr
Employee - Measurement and Evaluation Division
r.baker@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2523
Ahmad Alqam
Employee - Measurement and Evaluation Division
a.alqam@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2523
Wafaa Hussein
Secretary - Administrative Affairs and Institutional Development Unit
hr_sec@ammanu.edu.jo
Ext: 2190